Mayor & City Council

Mayor Ryan J. Schroeder

Delavan City Council, 1999-2009 and 2011-2020, elected as Mayor in 2020

Regular meeting 3rd Tuesday of each month in the Council Chambers of the Municipal Building at 6:30 pm. Meetings are video recorded, and are available below and on the “News and Events” tab of this website.

If you wish to view a video of a meeting, click City of Delavan VIDEOS.

View our Common Council below, or search for what you are looking for. For the entire directory, click here.

Committee/BoardTitleNamePhoneEmail AddressAddressTerm EndsTerm Serving
Common CouncilMayorRyan Schroeder(262) 728.5585 x113rschroeder@ci.delavan.wi.us510 S Seventh Street4/2022
Common CouncilAlderman - 1st DistrictLuis Solis(262)374-3679lsolis@ci.delavan.wi.us1015 Whispering Pines4/2022
Common CouncilAlderman - 1st District & Council PresidentRon Henriott(262) 475-9925rhenriott@ci.delavan.wi.us950 S Second Street4/2021
Common CouncilAlderman - 2nd DistrictMatt Bieser(262)989-0308mbieser@ci.delavan.wi.us707 E Walworth Ave4/2022
Common CouncilAlderman - 2nd District & Council Vice-PresidentCarri Deschner-Brandt(262) 949-8884 cdeschner-brandt@ci.delavan.wi.us125 Beloit Street4/2021
Common CouncilAlderman - 3rd DistrictPaul Wilson(262)755-0094pwilson@ci.delavan.wi.us624 Holland Ave4/2022
Common CouncilAlderman - 3rd DistrictTommy Purcelltpurcell@ci.delavan.wi.us719 Madison Drive4/2021
Common CouncilFinance - ChairRyan Schroeder(262) 740-0142rschroeder@ci.delavan.wi.us510 S Seventh Street
Common CouncilFinance - Vice-ChairCarri Deschner-Brandt(262) 949-8884cdeschner-brant@ci.delavan.wi.us125 Beloit Street
Common CouncilFinanceLuis Solis(262)374-3679lsolis@ci.delavan.wi.us1015 Whispering Pines
Common CouncilPublic Works - ChairCarri Deschner-Brandt(262) 949-8884cdeschner-brandt@ci.delavan.wi.us125 Beloit Street
Common CouncilPublic Works - Vice-ChairLuis Solis(262)374-3679lsolis@ci.delavan.wi.us1015 Whispering Pines
Common CouncilPublic WorksTommy Purcell tpurcell@ci.delavan.wi.us719 Madison Drive
Common CouncilGeneral Operations - ChairRon Henriott(262) 475-9925rhenriott@ci.delavan.wi.us950 S Second Street
Common CouncilGeneral Operations - Vice-ChairPaul Wilson(262)755-0094pwilson@ci.delavan.wi.us624 Holland Ave
Common CouncilGeneral OperationsMatt Bieser(262)989-0308mbieser@ci.delavan.wi.us707 E Walworth Ave
Development Review CommitteeCommon Council Repres.Matt Bieser(262)989-0308mbieser@ci.delavan.wi.us707 E Walworth Ave

Translate »